Kontakta oss


Gilla oss på Facebook

Telefon: +46 416-350 26

Email: info@vteknik-el.se

Adress:
V-Teknik Elektronik AB
Forskaregatan 1
SE-275 37 Sjöbo


Per-åke Nilsson
Elektronikkonstruktör
per-ake.nilsson@vteknik-el.se



Joakim Westesson
Projektansvarig/Säljare
joakim.westesson@vteknik-el.se



Marcus Persson
Produktionsansvarig
marcus.persson@vteknik-el.se



Adam Lloyd
Elektronikmontör
adam.lloyd@vteknik-el.se



Camilla Jarltoft
Elektronikmontör / Ytmontering
camilla.Jarltoft@vteknik-el.se



Julius Andersson
Elektronikmontör
julius.andersson@vteknik-el.se



Markus Jörgensen
Ekonomi/Personal/Ledning
Markus.jorgensen@vteknik-el.se



Kristian Jörgensen
Sälj/Projekt
kristian.jorgensen@vteknik-el.se



Carina Jörgensen
Ekonomi/Administration
carina.jorgensen@vteknik-el.se



Sven Huldt
Utvecklare Mjukvara
sven.huldt@vteknik-el.se




Kontaktformulär

Fyll i formulär för att skicka ett Email.