Contact us


Telephone: +46 416-350 26

Email: info@vteknik-el.se

Address:
V-Teknik Elektronik AB
Forskaregatan 1
SE-275 37 Sjöbo


Per-åke Nilsson
Hardware Development
per-ake.nilsson@vteknik-el.se
Tel: 0416 - 411 321



Joakim Westesson
Head of Projects
joakim.westesson@vteknik-el.se
TEL: 0416 - 411 320
MOB: 072 517 25 00



Marcus Persson
Head of Production
marcus.persson@vteknik-el.se
TEL: 0416 - 411 322



Adam Lloyd
Electrian Assembler
adam.lloyd@vteknik-el.se



Camilla Jarltoft
Electrian Assembler / SMT
camilla.Jarltoft@vteknik-el.se



Julius Andersson
Electrian Assembler
julius.andersson@vteknik-el.se



Markus Jörgensen
Ekonomi/Personal/Ledning
Markus.jorgensen@vteknik-el.se



Kristian Jörgensen
Sälj/Projekt
kristian.jorgensen@vteknik-el.se



Carina Jörgensen
Ekonomi/Administration
carina.jorgensen@vteknik-el.se



Sven Huldt
Software development
sven.huldt@vteknik-el.se




Contact form

If you have any questions you can call us or fill in the form below.